• Welcome to F150Lightningforum.com everyone!

If you're joining us from F150gen14.com, then you may already have an account here!

If you were registered on F150gen14.com as of April 16, 2022 or earlier, then you can simply login here with the same username and password!

Sponsored
OP
OP

Mike G

First Name
Mike
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicles
2022 F-150 Lightning, 2023(J1) Mach-E GT-PE
@Mike G I had one question, as I am still learning FDRS, where do you see the details view? I probably am just missing it but thought it would be easier to ask. :)
From the Vehicle Info tab...scroll down to pick the module you're interested in from the table.
Below that is the Module Details section that if you then scroll further down it will list all the packages and strategy, etc. for the software on that module.

Like so...
Ford F-150 Lightning Lightning Software Updates using FDRS Module_Details
Sponsored

sstevetx

First Name
Steve
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicles
2022 Lariat ER w/Max Tow - Atlas Blue
Fired up FDRS to fix the 360 camera issue with the black box. Used Mike's post as a reference in the ECM thread to fix it. I also did the ACM and RFA updates and just like Mike and Kevin, they didn't clear on mine after successful flash.
I went though all the truck menus and didn't notice anything different, so no idea what it changed. No DTCs, so I'll just wait.

Last edited:
OP
OP

Mike G

First Name
Mike
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicles
2022 F-150 Lightning, 2023(J1) Mach-E GT-PE
New FDRS update showed up yesterday.
Ford F-150 Lightning Lightning Software Updates using FDRS FDRS_Notice_41-5-6

It went from .2 to .6, so I didn't delete my user data during setup since it was a minor revision change. Works great so far.

Robob

First Name
Rob
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicles
24’ Flash
Occupation
Auto Parts & Paint/Body Supplies
Got new version installed, cleared old data out as usual when upgrading.